facebook twitter linkedin instagram

Office: (901) 756-5400
Email: mspikesdon't spam me@ffasurg.org

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

Jung Hotel,
New Orleans, LA

March 28-31, 2019

Register Now

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

Make sure your company is represented at the longest running multi-specialty facial aesthetic symposium.

Download the Exhibitor Prospectus and Contract

Download the Exhibitor Diagram

Download the Exhibitor Application

If you have any questions, contact our office via email (mspikes@ffasurg.org) or phone (901) 756-5400.

Location:

The Jung Hotel
1500 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel: (504) 226-5864
Reservations: (833) 530-9593

Thank you to all our 2018 Exhibitors!

We had a great and successful meeting, and we could not have done it without your support.

 Exhibitor List

Aesthetic Brand Marketing https://www.aestheticbrandmarketing.com
Anthony Products https://www.anthonyproducts.com
Bovie Medical http://www.boviemedical.com/
Candace Crowe Design https://candacecrowe.com/
Canfield Scientific https://www.canfieldsci.com/
Galderma https://www.galderma.com/
Gio Pelle https://www.giopelle.com
Implantech http://www.implantech.com
Incredible Marketing http://www.incrediblemarketing.com
Lutronic https://int.lutronic.com/intl
Miramar Labs https://miramarlabs.com
Neograft https://www.neograft.com/
Page 1 Solutions https://www.page1solutions.com/
Plastic Surgery Studios http://www.plasticsurgerystudios.com/
PracticeProfitabilityMD.com https://practiceprofitabilitymd.com
Red Spot Interactive https://www.redspotinteractive.com/
Rohrer Aesthetics http://www.rohreraesthetics.com/
Solutionreach https://www.solutionreach.com/
Zimmer Biomet http://www.zimmerbiomet.com

2019

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

At the Jung Hotel in New Orleans

March 28-31, 2019

Symposium Sponsors

Candace Crowe Design
Menu