facebook twitter linkedin instagram

Office: (901) 756-5400
Email: mspikesdon't spam me@ffasurg.org

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

Jung Hotel,
New Orleans, LA

March 28-31, 2019

Register Now

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

Make sure your company is represented at the longest running multi-specialty facial aesthetic symposium.

Download the Exhibitor Prospectus and Contract

Download the Exhibitor Diagram

Download the Exhibitor Application

If you have any questions, contact our office via email (mspikes@ffasurg.org) or phone (901) 756-5400.

Location:

The Jung Hotel
1500 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel: (504) 226-5864
Reservations: (833) 530-9593

Exhibitor Support

Freeman will rent booths and other exhibition materials. Download the Exhibitor Service Kit from Freeman for details.

Here are a few things which might be helpful as you prepare for this symposium:

1. Ship all freight to Freeman not the hotel to avoid additional charges.
2. Have all shipments arrive at Freeman by March 20 to avoid late charges.
3. Order all electric service from Freeman (Hotel does not provide this service).
4. Place all orders by March 6 for discounted rates.
5. The Jung Ballroom is not carpeted.
6. Wi-Fi connection is provided complimentary by the hotel.


2019 Exhibitor List

Aesthetisure http://www.aesthetisure.com
Anthony Products https://www.anthonyproducts.com
Bovie Medical http://www.boviemedical.com
Candace Crowe Design http://www.candacecrowe.com
Canfield Scientific https://www.canfieldsci.com
Crystal Clear Marketing http://www.crystalcleardm.com
Ellman, A Cynosure Company http://ellman.com
Galderma http://www.galdermausa.com
Gio Pelle https://www.giopelle.com
Implantech http://www.implantech.com
Incredible Marketing https://www.incrediblemarketing.com
KLS Martin http://www.klsmartin.com
Page 1 Solutions https://www.page1solutions.com
Plastic Surgery Studios http://www.plasticsurgerystudios.com
Rohrer Aesthetics http://www.rohreraesthetics.com
Venus Concept https://www.venusconcept.com/en-us/
Zero Gravity Skin http://www.zerogravityskin.com

2019

26th State-of-the-Art in Facial Aesthetics

At the Jung Hotel in New Orleans

March 28-31, 2019

Symposium Sponsors

Candace Crowe Design
Menu